h1

Sorry about the excuses

March 9, 2010

Look, I’m busy, okay???

Actually, I’m not. I’m on my psychiatry rotation, which is like, so cush. But I have been staying at my parents’ house for most of it, and I didn’t do any cooking there. Just eating of other people’s cooking. The point is, don’t give up on me yet! I promise to have some new entries up soon. Blow your mind entries, even. In the meantime, this is a picture of my Minnetonkas at a lakehouse in Wisconsin. It feels like lakehouse weather today, and that is lovely. People in my family know exactly what that feels like. Minnetonk-high-five, peeps.

Eyes akimbo for the next entry.

3 comments

  1. Don’t take this the wrong way but moccasins aren’t enough to sate your public. I have people coming up to me in the real world asking when you’re going to get ON IT. <–not a joke. If some lady from pioneer times can do it, you probably can too. Remember the Ohio Historical Society? Times were tough!


    • Hahaha listen.. pioneer times lady don’t have no job, except blogging! So give me a break already! I’m busy mixing it up with da kizooks. And writing a novel about the discoveries of SAC and SAL– like the time they saw the groundhog in the prairie display


  2. better put up another picture of the minnetonks, we’re hitting day 10!



Leave a Reply

